Council Members

Chief Christopher Brickell - Chair
VT Association of Chiefs of Police
Brandon Police Department
301 Forest Dale Road
Brandon, VT 05733
Phone: 247-5723
Fax: 247-0221

Heather Simons – Vice Chair
Proxy for
Interim Commissioner James Baker
VT Department of Corrections
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT 05671-1001
Phone: 241-2442
Fax: 241-2565

Sheriff Mark Anderson
VT Sheriffs’ Association
Windham County Sheriff's Office
P.O. Box 266
Newfane, VT 05345
Phone: 802-365-4942
Fax: 802-365-4945

Michael Major
Vermont Police Association
Bristol Police Department
P.O. Box 700
Shelburne, VT 05482

Erica Marthage
State's Attorneys & Sheriffs' Office
Bennington County State's Attorney's Office
200 Veterans Memorial Drive Bennington, VT 05201

Major Ingrid Jonas
Proxy for Commissioner Michael Schirling

VT Department of Public Safety
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT 05671-2101
Phone: 244-8718
Fax: 244-1106

Anthony Facos
Proxy for Commissioner Wanda Minoli
VT Department of Motor Vehicles
120 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05603
Phone: 828-2011
Fax: 828-2170

Constable Silas Loomis
VT Constables Association
Town of Castleton
1655 Main Street
PO Box 727
Castleton, VT 05735
Phone: 468-2212

Gary Moore
Public Member
P.O. Box 454
Bradford, VT 05033
Phone: 802-222-4787

VT Troopers' Foundation

Col. Jason Batchelder
Proxy for Commissioner Louis Porter
VT Department of Fish and Wildlife
103 South Main Street
Waterbury, VT 05671-0501
Phone: 241-3700
Fax: 241-3295

David Scherr
Proxy for TJ Donovan, Esq.,
Attorney General
109 State Street
Montpelier, VT 05609-1001
Phone: 828-3171
Fax: 828-2154

Contact Information

Vermont Criminal Justice Training Council
317 Academy Road - Main Building
Pittsford, VT 05763
Phone: 802.483.6228
Fax: 802.483.2343

General Information E-mail
Webmaster E-mail

Send Public Information Requests to:

Click Here For Public Records Database

RSS icon